top of page

Welcome New Subscribers

I’d like to give a Heart-felt Thank You and warm welcome to all the new subscribers who have signed up for this Newsletter. Your support, readership, and viewership are what keep me going.

To begin with and as a gesture of my appreciation, I have drawn a card from Doreen Virtue’s Daily Guidance with the Angels Oracle cards for the NEW YEAR. Appropriately enough, THE LAW OF ATTRACTION card was quick to jump out.

Its special message is:

“Each thought is an investment that pays immediate dividends, so invest wisely. You have the power to choose your thoughts, so invest wisely. You have the power to choose your thoughts and align them with love, peace, and harmony. At your request, we will gladly attune your energies to higher frequencies.”

The law of attraction is something I have been working on in the whole of 2016 during weekly events on my Facebook page REMOTE REIKI HEALINGS and within that time from December 2015 through this Day in December of 2016, I have made it a daily practice to enforce a mind-set of positivity. Since then, I have seen an increase in all things in abundance for myself and my loved ones, and now spirit has guided this card and all the positive potential that exists with it for you for this coming year!

I could not be happier for you!

If you are not familiar with the LAW OF ATTRACTION, it is the belief that if one holds the intention of what it is they desire -- as opposed to what it is they do not want -- it will start to draw that energy with all of its potential to manifest those desired things to you.

Now does this mean that if you dream about or meditate, pray, or wish for something one day, it will magically appear the next? Of course not…

BUT…

It does mean that the wheel of fate (think of the wheel of fortune card in the reverse position) will start to slowly reverse its negative movement by slowing down, and turning in a more positive direction. Sometimes, depending on how much negativity we have invested in our situations, this can take a bit of time. So, it is important to remain in a positive frame of mind.

You may not see positive results immediately and when you do, they might be so small that you take these gifts of good fortune for granted. Please do not do that!!

Be grateful for every tiny gesture that is given to you.

When you can show gratitude for the smallest thing, the universe will repay you in greater ways.

It is important, also, to take any steps that you are guided to take. Without taking even the smallest steps in the directions of your goals or wishes, the energy stays in a suspended state. Imagine this energy as a ball that sits in waiting right behind you. When you move forward, the ball of energy behind you moves with you. The more movement you exert, the more the ball grows, and the more it moves behind you. Eventually, the momentum from the ball of energy will start to drive YOU forward with greater momentum. As long as you keep moving forward, the ‘LAW OF ATTRACTION’ will and does apply.

Some time ago, I decided that if I had a daily reminder; a way of remembering to ‘Be Positive’ as soon as I got up in the morning, it would help to solidify this belief so that it became a natural thing to do -- A good habit. I began to say positive affirmations while I sat down with my morning cup of tea, and then I got an idea…

What if I put what I wanted to re-affirm on a mug I was using each morning?

Well…

I followed that inspired bit of thought and came up with a design for a coffee/tea cup. Not only is it a reminder to think positively, but it also reminds me that sometimes, the things we wish for take time to germinate. This creation has been a big part in my being able to think positively and to push any thoughts of negative thinking away when I get frustrated because things aren’t happening in the time I want them to happen.

It has helped immeasurably!

If you think this might work for you, you can now order this mug by clicking on the store tab so that you too can be reminded of the ‘LAW OF ATTRACTION’ and how it can and does work…For you, for me, and for everybody.

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page